Image

Review: Pantene Pro-V Daily Intensive Conditioner Total Damage Care

I got this Pantene Pro-V Daily Intensive Conditioner (P130.00) for free from the BDJ Box Beauty Social. I also got two of these from the Belle de Jour Power Planner promotion. I just indicated the store price of the product for you to have an idea on how much it is worth. Since I had three of this, I used it for almost two months. I can definitely share what it did to my hair.

Fine print

Fine print

Pro-V formula with 3x Protein

  • helps repair and seal every strand of hair – reduce protein loss to stop the damage progression
  • helps prevent future split ends in 3 months
  • specially designed for daily use

I think this is the older look of the conditioner. You may not be able to find the exact same product shown here but the label stayed the same. You can check www.pantene.com.ph for the newer packaging. 🙂

SAM_1767_Fotor

Let’s proceed to the review. What I like the most is the cute dispenser (I actually don’t know how to call it, but I’ll show a picture later on). If you squeeze it, it releases an icing-like conditioner. Super cute and yummy (but this is so not edible, haha).

Icing-like! :)

Icing-like! 🙂

I’m so sorry for the picture but I really tried my best to emphasize its appearance (my priorities, I know. haha). Anyway, I also like that it’s easy to rinse off and it really made my hair smooth and easy to comb after showering. I also noticed lesser hairfall after a month of using it. Of course I also used an anti-hairfall shampoo while using this product. And lastly, I like that it smells good. The smell lasts for an hour or so depending on my exposure to the sun.

What I don’t like about it? Nothing. 🙂 I love everything about it. It’s not even messy to use. Hmm, I’m thinking really hard what is wrong with it but I can still think of nothing. So yay for Pantene!

So there! If I were to rate this product, I would give it a 5 out of 5 (yay for first 5 star!). I’m so excited to try the newer version of this one. 🙂

What do you think of Pantene conditioner? 🙂

Leave a Reply

