Image

Haul: Etude House ‘The Great Princess Sale’ Haul

Etude House currently had their “The Great Princess Sale’ last October 31 to November 2 in all their branches including their stalls inside the department stores. They actually had another sale last December 26 to 31, which I went as well. Of course I don’t want to miss such sale so I head on to Etude House SM Megamall that Friday to treat myself! 😀

Etude House Haul

Etude House Haul

Without further introductions, here are what I bought from the sale. 🙂

DSC03385

Happy teatime aloe tea cleansing cream

Happy teatime aloe tea (P158.00 – sale price) cleansing cream promises to gently remove dirt and makeup from the face. It’s a washable cream, so you need to either remove it using cleansing wipes or rinse with water.

Play 101 pencil in shade 21

Play 101 pencil in shade 21

A new multi-purpose pencil from Etude house, the Play collection (P278.00 – sale price) is composed of 50 pencil shades. There are pencils that can be used as a lip liner and a concealer (nude colors), and a combination of lip liner, eye liner and blush. I got the red shade 21 and this can be used as a lip liner, a blush or an eye liner.

Sweet sweet nail decals

Sweet sweet nail decals

I’m a sucker for anything related to nails so I really can’t go out of Etude house without buying something for my nails. I got this super cute nail decals (P102.00 – sale price) which I’ll use later on. 🙂

DSC03391

Fresh cherry tint sample, GWP

Etude House always have Gift with Purchase (GWP) when you reach minimum purchase requirements. I got this fresh cherry tint sample with a 500-peso purchase. The GWP gets bigger when you buy more. 🙂 Forgot to get a picture of that. :/

So there goes my Etude House haul. Watch out for my other haul posts. 🙂

6 thoughts on “Haul: Etude House ‘The Great Princess Sale’ Haul

Leave a Reply

