Review: Eanvie Facial Mist

Honestly, I don’t have a plan on buying this thing if it wasn’t on sale. I bought this mist (in a bundle set) in Serrymall, an online store selling Korean products. I usually check their website for the cosmetic products. They sell products from Hayan, Brillante Reve, and Eanvie among others. So when I’ve heard they’re having a clearance sale, I definitely hoarded.

I actually texted someone from Serrymall instead of ordering through the website. She’s so accommodating and always reply to my inquiries. By the way, you can also choose to pick your orders up on their office in Ortigas (near Podium) or deliver it to your home.

Let’s now proceed with the review. I don’t have a picture of the fine print of this product as it was all written in Korean. This paragraph is the only thing I can understand: Special moisture care for healthy and glowing skin. Green tea contains natural antioxidant with powerful therapeutic properties. So from that I’m assuming it has green tea as an ingredient. 🙂

I like that it’s easily absorbed by the skin. It feels like water with a little bit of scent. The scent is not irritating. I use this after using a cleanser and before applying cream on my face. There isn’t an instruction that says it should be used that way so you can use this whenever you feel like to. 🙂 It significantly moisturized my face which I super like. And lastly, it brought a calming effect on my face whenever I spray it.

DSC03382_FotorOn how I use this, I spray it on my hand first then spread it on my face I don’t spray it directly on my face because it might get into my eyes. So if you will do my technique, be sure that your hands are clean so as not to spread germs. 🙂

I don’t like it that it doesn’t have an English translation on what’s written on it. So I don’t have a single idea on what are its ingredients and other relevant information. Also, the product is super hard to find. I haven’t seen this in other websites. I think they have stalls around the Philippines but I’m not sure where exactly.

If I were to rate this product, I would give it a 4 out of 5. I was unexpectedly impressed with this one. 🙂

I have a lot of Korean products to try out so watch out for my reviews! 🙂 How about you, have you tried anything from Eanvie?

2 thoughts on “Review: Eanvie Facial Mist

  1. john says:

    I had one before. Eanvie snail cream. The product is really expensive so after trying two bottles, I cant able to continue it. Although it’s a bit pricy, it leaves a good long term effect. Im amazed with it’s capability to moisturize the skin plus the refreshing scent. Hopefully, I can still continue using their product. I guess Andrew Wolfe is their Ambassador here in the Ph.

    Like

Leave a Reply

