Review: Ever Bilena Makeup Remover

Honestly speaking, I don’t have plans on buying this one as well. I’m searching for Bifesta but it was out of stock so I searched for an alternative. I get to see Ever Bilena first so I decided to try it out. Besides, for only Php 95, I won’t mind wasting it if ever.

As a typical makeup remover, it has a blue portion and white portion, as seen in the above picture. You need to shake the solution before putting it in cotton. This one is an oil-based makeup remover so expect to be oily or sticky when using it.

Ever Bilena is a local cosmetic brand and I was pretty impressed with the reviews of their products. This brand is one of the cheapest in the market yet are of high quality.

On to the review. I like this product because it removes makeup easily. You also need a small amount to remove your makeup, unless your makeup is heavy.

DSC03381_FotorI don’t like that it stings when I accidentally put some on my eyes, which happens when I remove my eye makeup. So you really really need to be careful when using this on your eyes. It’s somewhat sticky afterwards so I use a cleanser to remove the oil from my face. Basically that’s it.

If I were to rate this product, I would give it a 4 out of 5. My review about this product is somewhat short. šŸ™‚ I’ll review other makeup removers soon!

What do you think of this product? šŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Review: Ever Bilena Makeup Remover

Leave a Reply

