Review: Eskinol Oil Control Facial Cleanser

Eskinol has been my cleanser ever since. I’ve tried other cleanser but I just keep coming back for it. I’m switching between Oil Control, Papaya, and Whitening variants. Eskinol has a lot of cleanser variants so I might make a review on each of it. πŸ™‚

I love this oil control cleanser (P79.00) because it really make my face clean. Just after I thought my face is free from dirt already by washing with a facial wash, a cotton with this cleanser would still get dirt from my face. It really removes deep seated dirt and excess makeup. It smells citrusy which I like. It’s super affordable as well. You’ll save more if you buy bigger packaging. πŸ™‚ It also keep my face from being too much oily but not for the whole day. You need to re-apply if ever.

DSC03433_Fotor

Removes deep seated dirt, excess oil and make-up with Micro-cleanse Anti-bacterial formula.

With Anti-shine and pure Lemon Extract to control oil up to 8 hours.

Beware because this would really sting if you accidentally put some on your eyes. Also, if you’ll put on makeup, you definitely cannot re-apply this at the middle of the day. Just put on an oil control makeup instead. So that’s it. πŸ™‚

If I were to rate this product, I would give it a 4 out of 5.Β For its price, this product is really really worth it. πŸ™‚

What cleanser are you using? πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Review: Eskinol Oil Control Facial Cleanser

Leave a Reply

