Haul: Eazyfashion Haul

549953_370293129671337_1555838532_nI forgot how I discovered Eazyfashion but I really bookmarked their website because I saw trendy pieces for such an affordable price. 🙂 They have all sorts of Korean products – from dresses to shoes and even cellphone accessories. If you are interested to check their products you can click HERE.

So there. I recently made my first purchase from them. You need to create an account on their website in order for you to purchase. There are different modes of payment but I always choose the bank payment. Upon purchasing, you need to add items in your cart and choose whatever you wanted to buy. After checking out, you need to wait for a confirmation email regarding your orders – if they are available or not and the shipping fee you need to pay for. For other details, you can check their shopping guidelines. It’s really easy to understand, I promise! 🙂

DSC03467I bought a total of 6 pieces, and I got 2 freebies (the other one not in the picture). The prices that will be mentioned are in wholesale price, which you can get by purchasing 6 or more items (it can be assorted!). 🙂

DSC03469Nautical sexy bikini set with shorts, P599.00

Korean size is kinda weird because the size of the swimwear I got is Large. I’m a small or medium size in normal cloth sizing so yeah. Koreans are really thin I guess. 🙂 This set comes in a zippered packaging.

DSC03485I was so happy to see that the sticker of the panty is still intact. 🙂 I am really really happy with the swimwear. I actually used this on our trip last December! (will post about that soon as well) 😀 Anyway, here are the other products I bought. Two nail polishes (of course, I would always buy one).

DSC03470Matte nail polish top coat, P79.00

DSC03480Korean daewon nail polish, P29.00

And novelty items and stationery. 🙂

DSC03478Syringe highlighter, P29.00

DSC03472Kitty house sticky note, P29.00

DSC03474Mood memo note, P10.00

And here’s my freebie! I also got a dust stopper but my sister got it already even before I got to take a picture of it. 🙂

DSC03468Striped swimwear shorts

So there. This post got super long. 🙂 The delivery was super fast as well. Upon paying before 10 am, I got the package the next day. Super awesome. I’m planning to get another swimwear and a dress from Eazyfashion as well. 🙂

How about you? Have you tried buying from Eazyfashion? 🙂

2 thoughts on “Haul: Eazyfashion Haul

Leave a Reply

