Haul: The Face Shop Mini Haul

I recently visited The Face Shop in SM Megamall and I intended to just look at the products. But then I ended up buying something. So here I got a sale package which is composed of a lipstick, an eyeshadow and a nail polish.

Here I got an eyeshadow in violet and I’ll do a review about it soon.

DSC03491Celestial light eyeshadow, P237.50

I also got a sheer nail polish with glitters.

DSC03492Lovely me ex nails, P47.50

And lastly, here’s the lipstick. I find this interesting as it says wrinkle repair. But let’s see. šŸ™‚

DSC03494Face it wrinkle repair lipstick, P347.50

Hope to review these products soon! Watch out for my other haul posts. šŸ˜€

2 thoughts on “Haul: The Face Shop Mini Haul

Leave a Reply

