Haul: Girl Stuff Forever Mini Haul

In case you still don’t know, I’m really really into something related to my nails. I used to do a lot of nail arts before, but later on, I got no time for it.

So recently, while waiting for my boyfriend in Megamall, I passed by the Girl Stuff Forever kiosk (in front of Dad’s buffet) and check out their new items. So there, I got myself a nail art sticker and a striping tape. I’m really really happy to find the striping tape because I rarely see them in any stores.

I got some cute nail stickers for P50.00 which you can use as it is, or use it to create a pattern.

DSC03525DSC03526I also bought a striping tape for P50.00 as well. I rarely see this in stores so I bought it right away.

So there is my mini haul from Girl Stuff Forever. πŸ™‚ If you want long lasting nail polishes that are affordable, you should check out theirs. It only costs around Php 100 – 200. Super cheap right? πŸ™‚ I’m super excited to try these! πŸ˜€

3 thoughts on “Haul: Girl Stuff Forever Mini Haul

Leave a Reply

