Review: Pure N’ Fresh Feminine Wash

I don’t have any plans on reviewing this one until I realize that it’s worth a review. Well, this is pretty cheap, P70.00 for 100 ml, and it is widely available in all leading drugstores as well as department stores so you can easily find this if ever.

Okay, as I’ve mentioned in a post before, I’m actually pretty much attached to the Lactacyd Cool & Fresh feminine wash. Once I ran out of that and I didn’t have time to buy another, so I decided to use Pure ‘n Fresh which is my sister’s fem wash.

This feminine wash by the way is said to be for teenagers, so I really didn’t want to try it at first. I love that it is so pink, and the packaging is really really fancy – with lots of fruits printed on it. I love its smell as well, so fruity, just like what it says in the front label. What else. I love that it is foamy. I also like that the packaging is transparent so that you can see what’s inside the bottle.

DSC03404_FotorContains milk protein that helps nourish the skin and boost skin moisture. Plus, it’s enriched with chamomile extract to soothe your sensitive skin.

This has no cool feeling though. Just the normal fem wash. Hmm, I really have nothing negative to say about this product. It’s pretty good. 🙂

If I were to rate this product, I would give it a 4 out of 5. So that’s pretty much it. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Review: Pure N’ Fresh Feminine Wash

Leave a Reply

