Haul: Lipstick Mini Haul

I bought lipsticks on a store in Farmers Cubao and in Watsons Robinsons Antipolo. I don’t really have a plan on buying some, but still I ended up buying. :/ I bought a total of four lipsticks. I really have a hard time controlling myself not to buy products I super love.

DSC03600_Fotor

Lacoste lipstick in shade 212, P100.00

DSC03607_Fotor

Sassy colors lipstick in shade Berry Beautiful, P149.00

DSC03618_Fotor

Clinique lipstick in shade 223, P100.00

DSC03621_Fotor

Bobbie cosmetics lipstick in shade LS-04, P85.00

I have known Sassy Color cosmetics and Bobby cosmetics through Ms. Say of saytiocoartillero.blogspot.com. If you want makeup tutorials, you can check her awesome blog!

So there, hope to post more reviews soon!

2 thoughts on “Haul: Lipstick Mini Haul

Leave a Reply

