Review: Vaseline Body Wash

How are you guys doing? As for me, I’m as busy as a bee, I used my lunch break and merienda breaks to write this review. So just an introduction on how I got this body wash for free. Before starting my own blog, I’m really really into reading other people’s blogs. When I love the site, I always watch out for their posts and comment on it. Lucky enough, the bloggers I’m following are generous enough to give gifts to their avid readers. So there, I’m one of those avid readers. 🙂

So here are my thoughts about Vaseline Body Wash. It smells so good. This has other variants as well, but I haven’t smelled it yet. The solution is foamy which is good also. It’s so convenient to use and you only need a few drops to cover your whole body. It really moisturizes the skin as well.

DSC03414_Fotor

With nutrients tulad ng Sunflower Oil at Vitamin E, at walang gewgaw, Vaseline Total Moisture lathers more and quickly on your skin. Sa presyong abot-kaya, bawat paligo ay wala pang piso.

I also love that the introduction is in Taglish. 🙂 I understand that some words have no Tagalog equivalent so I’m fine with Taglish.

As for the negative comments, I don’t have any. This is a pretty good body wash at an affordable price I believe. 🙂

DSC03416_Fotor

If I were to rate it, I would give it a 5 out of 5. Yey! So, that’s it for today. Happy weekend! 😀

Leave a Reply

