Prize: I’m Ruthilicious’ October Commenter of the Month!

If you have read my post yesterday, I’ve mentioned that I’m an avid reader and commenter of some blogs. Another awesome blog that I always read is www.ruthdelacruz.com. Ms. Ruth Dela Cruz is a full-time blogger and blogs about almost anything under the sun – from food to travel to products and even gadgets. I met her first during the BDJ Beauty Social last September and I’m really really glad that I met her. You should check out her blog as well. 🙂

So, this is my second time to be Ms. Ruth’s Commenter of the Month but I wasn’t blogging yet at that time so I didn’t get to post it. I hope to be her COM again in the next months! Haha.

So here are what I got from her.

DSC03628

Gloss. 6 lip-shaped gloss

DSC03629

If you are following me on Instagram, you’ll notice that I’m into makeups lately. As in super into makeups. I think I’ve acquired more than a hundred makeup pieces in the last few months. So this gloss set from Ms. Ruth is really really perfect. And it’s super cute, quirky and girly right? Lip-shaped glosses in a lip-shaped box. I really really love this! I can’t wait to try them out and review them for you guys!

DSC03632

H&M leather case

DSC03633

DSC03634

Little pocket inside

I super love this leather case as well! It’s so compact, perfect for digital cameras and small phones. I love the color as well. And I like the cute pouch that comes with it, can be use for other purposes. 🙂

DSC03627

Primark boyleg bottom

And last but the best (that’s different ha), is the boyleg bottom from Primark! This came from Ms. Ruth’s London trip so I’m really really happy! It’s like I’ve been there as well. I really love the design, it’s so UK. The material is cotton with spandex, which makes it comfortable to use. How I wish I could go abroad as well soon. 🙂 And I’ll use this boyleg as soon as it’s washed. 😀

So that’s it. Hope you liked the items as much as I do.

Leave a Reply

