Review: V&M Naturals Bare It All Cream

So now, I’m gonna be reviewing V&M naturals Bare It All Cream in Plain. It has a minty variant just in case you want to smell like mint. You can get this product from V&M naturals dealers, but you can also buy from their website at http://www.vnmnaturals.com. There are a lot of products to choose from and I would say that you would end up buying a lot. 🙂

What I love about V&M products is that they are all organic. With that, you can be sure that the products are not harmful for us. They also have different tub sizes or soap sizes so that you can buy just what you need. 🙂 You should really check out their site.

DSC03653Bare It All Emu Body Cream is especially formulated to smoothen and whiten the roughest and darkest skin areas. Shea butter, jojoba oil and mango butter are known to be the best moisturizing elements from nature. Just imagine how good these can be when mixed with EMU OIL, the ONLY natural oil that is closest to the human oil components. It also penetrates 5x faster than any other natural oil. This could be the holy grail of body creams! It is known to moisturize and whiten even the most stubborn type of chicken skin. (from V&M naturals website)

I really don’t have plans on reviewing this so I didn’t have a picture of it when it is still full. I’ve been using this for 5 months now and look what I still got! I only use this though in between my thighs and my elbows, sometimes on my underarms as well.

What I like about this product is that it has a mild calming scent. I just can’t figure out the exact smell. Also, a tub goes a long way. I was thinking about buying the larger tub at first but I’m glad I didn’t as it might last a year and I’m not yet done with it. I wanted to try out different products so I don’t want to be stuck using a single product for the longest time. And the most important thing I like about this product is that, it really whitens the skin. That’s why I use it on the dark parts of my skin. I’m pretty fair already so I don’t need this on my arms and legs. The cream is moisturizing as well.

DSC03655The only thing that bothers me is that it isn’t available in physical stores. Well, I know it’s available in a drugstore near SM North, but still, not everyone is near SM North. I hope they distribute to Watsons and department stores.

If I were to rate this product, I would give it a 4 out of 5. This product really whitens dark parts so if you have problems with that, you should try this one. 🙂 But whitening comes in constant and prolonged use! 🙂

Leave a Reply

