Haul: NEW Fashion and Beauty Fair Haul

fashionandbeauty_general-3

I’m not a fan of bazaars. I find it hard to squish in with people searching through each and every booth. I also don’t like the feeling of not getting a dress just because you can’t fit them due to lack of fitting rooms. But when I’ve read about N.E.W Fashion and Beauty Bazaar from bloggers Yette and Martha, I said I’ll give this bazaar a try. Besides it’s in Megamall, so it’s accessible to me. 🙂

I went there on a Friday, which was the first day of the bazaar. I’m not sure if the other stalls closed already but there were a lot of stalls I found closed. There were a lot of girls on the CLN stall and the other shoe stall as they had a really huge sale. If I remember it right, one of the said stalls sold 5 pairs of shoes for P1000.00. I know I would not have a size there so I didn’t squish in. 🙂

DSC03529

I bought a total of 5 pieces – 2 clothes, 2 makeup, and 1 nail polish. 🙂 I got the clothes from My Little Nook, while the rest, I forgot the stall. 😦

DSC03530

Striped long sleeves, P150.00

DSC03531

Long back tee, P150.00

DSC03533

LA colors lip gloss and lip liner set, P49.00

DSC03534

Wet n wild nail polish, P49.00

DSC03537

LA girl eyeliner, P99.00

I gave the long sleeves to my sister and I kept the rest. 🙂 I scored great deals that day especially with the makeup. I’m really happy with what I bought. 🙂

How about you? Did you recently buy something? 🙂

4 thoughts on “Haul: NEW Fashion and Beauty Fair Haul

Leave a Reply

