Review: Creamsilk Damage Control Conditioner

Since Creamsilk is one of my favorite conditioners, I’m now sharing another variant of it, the Damage Control (P90.00).

DSC03648Damage control formula makes hair softer and less prone to damage by intensively repairing affected areas and protecting from heat, styling and the environment, to control damage in just 1 wash.

I like this variant because it helped minimize my hair’s frizz. πŸ™‚ It’s so affordable as well and available in almost all stores. And this gives instant softness and smoothness to my hair right after washing. If you would try this product, try to observe your hair before and after applying this conditioner. Before applying, your hair would be tangled and all. Then right after rinsing the conditioner, you would see that your hair would straighten up. πŸ™‚ Promise.

DSC03650I just don’t like that it’s so hard to rinse off my hands. Well not so hard, just kinda hard. It’s slippery on my hands and it rinses off after 3-4 washes. But on my hair, it normally rinses off well.

So that’s my only con for this product. If I were to rate it, I would give it a 4 out of 5. πŸ™‚ That’s it for my short review today. Happy weekend! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

