Review: Lactacyd All Day Care

I’m feeling kinda sleepy today but I pushed myself to accomplish things on my list today. I actually have a list of my activities for the whole week, including urgent office work and even the simplest errands. πŸ™‚

For today, I’m gonna feature another favorite feminine wash of mine. I also posted the other variant of Lactacyd before so if you haven’t checked it yet, go read it. πŸ™‚

As mentioned before, Lactacyd is my favorite brand. It might be pricier than the others but I like that it liveΒ up to my expectations. πŸ™‚ I bought this one for P139.00, which is a bit pricier than the Cool & Fresh variant. I don’t know why is that. :/

DSC03639

Has milk ingredients

I like that the solution is really milky and foamy. It isn’t harsh nor did it stings. Because of that. you can use it multiple times a day, everyday. Very safe.Β It also has a subtle smell which is tolerable. It is widely available as well, you can buy it in almost all stores. This has travel sizes too. πŸ™‚

DSC03642

Fine print. Kinda weird though that it is on the side

I didn’t like that the solution is somewhat watery? I don’t know, maybe due to more milk. I don’t have any idea actually. But yeah, when you pour it on your hand, it’s more of a liquid, so it’s prone to spilling. It’s more watery than the Cool & Fresh variant.

Overall, I still like this one but I prefer using the Cool & Fresh variant more than this. If I were to rate it, I would give it a 3 out of 5. πŸ™‚

I wish to try the other variants too! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

