Review: iWhite Aqua Moisturizing Cream

iWhite Korea is one of the brands I constantly use because it is effective on me, especially the nose pack. I would do a review of that as well soon. But for today, I’ll review the moisturizing cream that I’m very fond of using.

SAM_0021

This moisturizing cream from iWhite comes in sachet form (like this one) which you can buy if you just want to try it out first, or in a tube form. The sachet is very affordable, not costing more than P30.00. And you can buy this one in Watson’s or even Mercury Drug stores. I like that the packaging is so cute. This is the new version already, and it is cuter than the previous one. It’s also super affordable as mentioned. It has a blue cream that doesn’t stain the face. It also provides a quick cooling effect upon applying. True enough, it isn’t greasy and it is definitely moisturizing.

SAM_0023

I super love this product that I don’t have any cons for it. I buy the sachet one so as to finish it soon because I’m switching moisturizing creams for review. But if I would want to, I would stick to this one. The only problem with sachets is that it spills the product when brought to travel.

So if I were to rate this cream, I would give it a 5 out of 5. 😀 This is really a must-try. Is this effective on you as well?

Leave a Reply

