Review: Twoanyone Delivery

Hi everyone! Another year has passed from my life and I’m now ready to fuel up things for me on my 22nd year! Yes, I just turned 22 yesterday and I’m happy that I wasn’t stressed out. 🙂 My birthday came and pass by so fast that I wish it wouldn’t be faster in the future. Haha. Anyway, I’m happy I’m getting more mature and wiser (I think).

For today, I’ll share with you my experience with Twoanyone, a food delivery service that handles a wide variety of restaurant.

The reason I’ve got to try Twoanyone is because I got a P1500.00 GC from Ms. Kath of www.kathrivera.com. I used the GC to order additional food for our Noche Buena last Christmas. So yes, this was a long overdue post. :/

Since we live in Antipolo, I searched for restaurants that are relatively near our place. I chose Congo Grille in SM Masinag. The staff from Twoanyone was really kind and accommodating. I have lots of questions yet she really assisted me until the end. I forgot her name though, sorry. 😦

Below are the food we ordered:

DSC03916 DSC03917

Chicken Bacolod and Java Rice

DSC03918 DSC03919

Calamares Rings and Nilasing na Hipon

DSC03921 DSC03922

Lechon Kawali and Chicken Lollipop

The food was delivered right on time. The food were even hot when it arrived our home! They’re properly labeled and packed. And overall, the food tasted great.

Some cons for the service. They charge surprisingly huge delivery fee. For all of our orders, we were charged P300.00. :/ Considering that the source was just 20 – 30 minutes away from our home. Maybe the service is really for those who live in Manila.

DSC03915

Total bill

So there, for those who live in Metro Manila, lucky you as there is Twoanyone who can deliver your food right at your doorstep. Check out their website for the list of restaurants they handle and the food they deliver. 🙂

Leave a Reply

