Review: iWhite Moisturizing Facial Wash

Hi everyone. I know I’ve been out of the blogosphere for such a long time. I’ve been busy with work and the Holy Week came after. How did you spend your vacation?

For me and my family, we went to Bicol to visit our relatives. I was supposed to blog during those days but Internet was so poor that time. Anyway, I really enjoyed that long vacation and I was very happy to see our relatives again. πŸ™‚

So for my comeback post, I will share my thoughts about the iWhite moisturizing facial wash.

I got this facial wash as a prize from Genzel of http://www.genzelkisses.com. So far, I’ve been liking all the products from iWhite that I’ve tried, including this one. First is because it’s really foamy.Β A pea-sized amount is enough to clean my whole face. Second, it comes in a tube so dispensing it is easy. This has a sachet too, in case you wanted to try it first before buying the tube.

DSC04876

It also has a subtle smell which is super bearable. It won’t irritate your nose. Next, the facial wash is not harsh on the skin. I didn’t feel any stinging sensation or any particle that is rough for the face.

Lastly, it helped in evenly moisturizing my face. Upon using iWhite as my facial wash, I didn’t have a dry patch in between my eyebrows. πŸ™‚

For the whitening effect, I didn’t notice the difference since I have a fair skin already. πŸ™‚

DSC04873

If I were to rate it, I would give it a 5 out of 5. πŸ˜€ It really moisturized my face while removing dirt. I believe this is affordable too. I’ve seen this in Mercury Drug, Watsons, and other Department Stores and Supermarkets so finding this would not be hard. πŸ™‚

All I can say is I love this product and I advise you to try it too! Thank you Genzel for giving me the chance to try this facial wash.

Leave a Reply

