Review: Limitless Possibilities Beauty Facial Cream with SPF 35

Sometimes, I get this feeling that I’m tired of what I’m doing. I just wanted to have a break from doing it, but sometimes I’m thinking of doing a full stop. But at the end of the day, I still go back to what I used to do. Does that makes sense? Do you sometimes feel the same way?

Anyway, I would like to share with you a good face cream that I have tried.

I bought this Limitless Possibilities Beauty Facial Cream from Genzel’s blog sale. I was actually curious about the brand since it’s the first I have heard of it. I was amazed to know that it’s a local brand. 🙂

DSC03951

I used this cream until the last cream because I love it. Haha. It’s so moisturizing and it has high SPF which is perfect for outdoor. A small amount could cover my whole face. It isn’t heavy on the skin too. It has a subtle smell that fades after a few seconds.

DSC03955

Some minor issues that I experienced with the cream. First, the cream is somewhat thick. So when applying it, I really need to spread it out so as not to leave white streaks. Because of the cream’s thickness, it’s a bit hard to dispense it through the pump. Lastly, the brand is not that widely available. You still need to contact their representatives to have one.

DSC03954

Overall, this product is a good buy. I would give it a 4 out of 5. 🙂 I really liked this one.

What’s your good buy recently? 🙂

One thought on “Review: Limitless Possibilities Beauty Facial Cream with SPF 35

Leave a Reply

