The Beauty Junkee’s 6th MEGA Blog Anniversary and Giveaway

I’m so excited to share with you The Beauty Junkee’s giveaway. 🙂 I’ve been an avid reader of the blog for months now and I will continue reading and following that blog until I can. Ms. Martha of TBJ posts everyday, and I love that she incorporates something about her personal thoughts about her life every now and then. 🙂

The blog is my source of opinion when purchasing products, especially the expensive ones as I don’t want to buy something that would not work for me. Ms. Martha always indicate to which kind of person a product would work on. That’s super helpful for me.

Anyway, as her blog celebrate its 6th year, she is hosting a huge giveaway from big sponsors. Of course I joined already. I created this post so that you can join too! One beauty loot is for an international reader. Are you excited as I am? Well then below is the link to the giveaway post:

http://thebeautyjunkee.blogspot.com/2015/04/this-is-it-beauty-junkees-6th.html

Let’s all join now! 🙂 *crossing fingers to win!

Leave a Reply

