Mega 3-day Sale Haul

There were lots of sale happening this May and I decided to go to some of them. One of those is the Mega 3-day Sale which happened last May 15-17. I went during the first day and there were lots of people. As in! It was payday at the same time so imagine how many people were there.

So without further intro, I will show you what I bought.

DSC05456

Maybelline limited edition pack, P299.00

DSC05459

Scott’s Pastilles, but 1 take 1 at P147.00

DSC05463

Myra E hand and body lotion, P99.00

The first 3 I bought in Watsons. I actually wanted to buy more but I needed to pass by the department store still.

DSC05466

Fila shoes, P1799.00

DSC05461

Fashion Girls Clip, P35.00

DSC05458

Calculator, P179.75

I really like the calculator. There were lots of cute designs but I needed to pick one. So I chose that. πŸ™‚ I bought the shoes, clip and calculator inside the department store.

DSC05468

Mouse pad, P200+

And lastly, I bought this one at Quirks for 50% off. It might still be expensive forΒ a mouse pad but I find it cute. So I bought it still. πŸ™‚

So there. I have another haul post coming up. πŸ™‚

How about you? What sale items did you grab recently? πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “Mega 3-day Sale Haul

Leave a Reply

