Robinson’s 3-day Sale Haul

Since there was a Robinsons branch near us, I decided to check out their sale days the day after I went to the SM Megamall 3-day sale. I got some things to buy in mind so I wasn’t disappointed that they were on sale!

So, let me show you already what I bought. πŸ™‚

DSC05474

Jazz flat shoes, from P699.00 to P349.50 (Robinson’s Department store)

DSC05479

Pocky strawberry, but 1 take 1 at P35.00 (Robinson’s Department store)

Pretz Pizza, buy 1 take 1 at P28.00 (Robinson’s Department store)

If you are following me on IG, you might have been my post about the Pretz Pizza. It’s surprisingly delicious! And it’s so cheap. The next time I go to Robinson’s, I’ll hoard Pretz Pizzas. πŸ™‚

DSC05481

Cliff polo shirt, from P649.75 to P200.00 (Robinson’s department store)

I was actually surprised that this shirt costs just P200.00. The price tag I saw was P350.00. But anyway, it’s better that way. πŸ˜€ I saved more.

DSC05483

Free item for every P300.00 single-receipt purchaseFr

If only I have known about this promo, I should’ve split my bill. πŸ™‚

DSC05492

Revlon colorburst balm stain, from P575.00 to P287.50 (Robinson’s Department store)

Bobbie cosmetics lipstick, P85.00 (Watson’s)

Bobbie cosmetics lip crayon, P199.00 (Watson’s)

I’m not sure why the crayon cost more than the lipstick but we’ll see. πŸ™‚

DSC05484

Watson’s cream hand soap, buy 1 take 1 at P109.00 (Watson’s)

DSC05488

Dove body wash 200 ml, buy 1 take 1 at P99.00 (Watson’s)

DSC05489

Quick fix tinted moisturizer and eyelift cream, discounted at P39.00 each (Watson’s)

I also got a free pouch with P500.00 single-receipt purchase from Watson’s. πŸ™‚

DSC05493

Lastly, I bought a cute lamp from Daiso, which I’ve known through Ms. Genzel’s blog. πŸ™‚

DSC05477

It wasn’t on sale but I’m afraid it would be out of stock soon so I bought it. This was the last pink one on that branch so I’m really lucky. πŸ˜€

That’s it. πŸ™‚ I’m on a shopping spree this month. Just because I’m stressed out. :/

2 thoughts on “Robinson’s 3-day Sale Haul

  1. Wow nainggit ako ang daming great deals! super gusto ko try ung pocky nakikita ko ke kathryn bernardo hihi. So happy you got the lamp! ang ganda no? then rechargeable pa pde mo lipat lipat. Sulit talaga siya for me. ganda ng pink and white! hinalukay ko talaga yung daiso ng kulay na yan nung bumili ako πŸ˜€

    Like

Leave a Reply

