My #BDJxCBTL Experience

Upon purchasing the BDJ planner, one of the things I’m really looking forward to is the coupons! I really use them and I do save a lot.

One of the partners that gives lots of perks to Bellas is the Coffee Bean and Tea Leaf (CBTL). And their deals are really awesome. 🙂

As of now, I’ve used 2 coupons from CBTL. First my sister and I shared with the pasta with free cookie of the day. I ordered Tomato and Herb Linguine pasta and got the Chocolate Chip Cookie for free!

DSC04719

The pasta tasted a bit sweet and sour at the same time. The overall taste is so yummy I can still remember how it tasted. 🙂

The cookie has the right amount of sweetness and chewiness. It’s worth to be bought again and again. 🙂

For the next instance that I’ve used my BDJ coupon, I used the one that entitles me to get a free Iced Tea upon purchasing a salad.

IMG_20150520_144409

Chilled spicy chicken pasta salad and Sparkling iced tea in green apple flavor

I didn’t expect the salad to be in this huge serving! And I thought it’s just greens and chicken. I wasn’t complaining, I’m actually surprised. 🙂 It’s a bit spicy which is tolerable for me and has this sting because of the purple one in the middle (which I don’t know). Overall, it tasted great too.

The sparkling iced tea was too matabang for me though. It tasted like green apple juice with lots of water. Good thing it’s just for free. 🙂

So there’s my #PerksofaBella experience. 🙂

Leave a Reply

