Watsons Body Lotion in Cocoa Butter

It’s really enticing for me to go to Watson’s and see lots of products that are on Buy 1 Take 1. And the Watson’s body lotion caught my eye. For just roughly P100-P120, I got 2 huge lotions. I chose cocoa butter because it smelled good, while the others are not too okay for me. 😊

SAM_4400[1]

What I love about this lotion is that it smells delicious. Haha. I never thought chocolate would be a good fragrant. 😊 It might be a bit thick upon dispensing from the tube but once it touches the skin, it will be absorbed easily and will feel very light.

SAM_4405[1]

What I love the most is that I really saved a lot! 1 tube lasted for 2 months, considering that I shared this with my mom and 2 sisters. 😊

SAM_4407[1]

Cons about the lotion. It isn’t as creamy as the typical lotion. It seems a bit watery with a semi thick formulation to me. I hope it makes sense. 😊 It isn’t that moisturizing too so reapplication might be necessary especially to those who have dry skin.

Overall, the Watson’s body lotion is a steal. If you want to try out new products without spending a lot, you should check out Watson’s products.

Have you ever tried using Watson’s body lotion? What variant did you like? 😊

Leave a comment