Spa Elite Body Lotion

Time flies really fast as it is mid-August already! Just a few days until Ber months. And it’s beginning to be rainy too, which is a bit hassle for commuters like me. 😐 But we can’t get rid of rain right? 😊

Today I will be sharing a short post about Spa Elite lotion, a brand which is new to me. 😊

I got the lotion from Riza of www.rizanoia.com as a prize for being her COM. If you know me, you’ll notice that it became my habit to comment on blogs I really follow. 😊

Spa Elite body lotion

Spa Elite body lotion

The packaging is nothing fancy, just a transparent tube with prints on it. I love it because it’s travel sized. I’m not sure though if there’s a bigger size than this but I’m guessing there is. Haha. I brought this lotion a lot of times already during trips and office field works. It’s super light so it’s very easy to bring. It has enough amount that could last for a week!

The formula is creamy yet easy to dispense. The packaging also contributed to the easy-dispensing part as I noticed that the lotion doesn’t stick to the inside of the tube. 😊 The best thing about the lotion is that it smells really good. It smells like Sampaguita. I’ve never smelled that for a long time. The smell lasts for a long time too.

DSC04258[1]

However, the lotion is not that moisturizing. Reapplication is necessary, which I don’t mind because I love smelling it again and again. I think I’m addicted to it. Haha. It isn’t that widely available. I have only seen it in selected Robinson’s and SM stores. So restocking might be a problem. Anyway, it’s a good thing to try it once. 😊 You can try and experiment on other brands next.

I would rate this lotion a 4 out of 5. It’s worth a try for me. 😊 Do you know other lotion that smells like sampaguita? I think I need one. 😊

2 thoughts on “Spa Elite Body Lotion

  1. maria aris gail says:

    nice! been trying to find like info or blogs or honestly people that might have used spa elite lotion already. haha. thanks!

    Like

Leave a Reply

