Perks of a Bella

I started using the BDJ Power Planner last year. I also started joining the activities exclusive to planner holders, and became a Bella. I never thought I would enjoy that. From those events, I gained a lot of friends. During my first event, I was alone. But later on, I’m looking forward to see other fellow Bellas attending the events. πŸ™‚

Aside from events, the BDJ team also hosts a lot of contests to simulate creativity and whatnot. So I joined one and luckily I’ve won! πŸ™‚ I never expected to get a lot but when I saw the prizes they sent me, I’m super amazed. πŸ™‚

DSC04388

Let’s check it out what they gave me. πŸ™‚

First is the BDJ Power Planner Sticky Notes! I’ve been dying to get one ever since this was released. So just imagine my happiness when I saw this. πŸ™‚

DSC04406

Next is the BDJ post cards. I love everything that is written on each one. It will really make you inspired. πŸ™‚

DSC04403

I also got 2 create/inspire notebooks which I still haven’t used because I find the leaves too pretty to be written. Haha. YesΒ  I have that kind of thing with notebooks.

DSC04402

BDJ really wanted me to be completely inspired in writing that they included this pen set too! I so love colored pens. I have lots in my collection. πŸ™‚

DSC04398

This pink BDJ shirt is a bit huge on me but the material is really nice so I still use it.

DSC04407

There’s also a Salvatos flip flops but it’s way too large on me as well as my sisters and my mother. So we just use it inside our house. πŸ™‚

DSC04397

Lastly, the BDJ team made their gift more special by adding a voucher from Lulu nails. I immediately used that. I lack pictures during the mani-pedi service that I had so I decided not to blog about it. But definitely, it’s all worth it. πŸ˜€

Aren’t these all nice? πŸ˜€ I’m really thankful that I’ve won. But even without these, I would still be a loyal Bella. I have learned and gained a lot from it. πŸ™‚ Prizes and freebies are just bonuses. Happy long weekend. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

