Hair Do’s and Don’ts

Have you ever had your hair colored but after a day or two, it isn’t as pretty the first you had it? I have. When I first colored my hair at home (I’m scared of doing it in a salon as I have sensitive hair before), I’m so happy that it turned out the way I imagined it. But after 2-3 days, it became dry and it lost it shine. I wonder why.

Then through the years of getting my hair colored, I’ve learn some of the tricks that I haven’t done before. Now I have healthier, shinier colored hair. šŸ™‚

Wanna know some of the do’s and don’ts that you should be doing with your colored hair? Check out this infographic by Madison Reed for some helpful information. šŸ™‚

MR_hairmyths

Planning on getting a new hair color soon? Try out this short survey to check out possible hair colors that would fit you. šŸ™‚ I’ve tried it out myself. And this was my result:

Untitled1.png

I’ve been wanting to get a blonde for so long so from this recommendation, I guess I would give it a go! I love to have the Sicily blonde or the Bologna blonde. šŸ™‚

So that’s it. šŸ™‚ Check out Madison Reed for more color selections and other information.

Have you learned something new from the infographic? Or did you try out the survey? What’s your recommended hair color? šŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Hair Do’s and Don’ts

Leave a Reply

