Wishtrend Haul

Hi everyone! We’re starting another week today and I hope this day (and the following days) will turn out to be good. 🙂 So anyway, I’ll be sharing a haul post for today, products that I got from Wishtrend, an online Korean shop. 🙂

IMG_9961

First of, Wishtrend is based  in Korea. So this was my first purchase abroad. I never tried doing one before because I don’t want to experience the hassle of packages going through our customs. :/

IMG_9962

True enough, my package arrived 2 months after my purchase. That’s too delayed. :/ I almost lost hope on getting the products really. I’m just glad it arrived at the least. So with that incident, I don’t think I’ll be purchasing anything abroad anytime soon. I’d rather order through IG sellers, even though it’s pricier. Anyhow, I only paid P100.00 for the package as postal fee. The package was sent right through my doorstep, no going directly to customs.

IMG_9963

The package came in a small box with the shipping details attached to it. Upon opening the box, you can see that the products are well wrapped in a bubble wrap. I actually had a hard time removing all the bubble wrap. 🙂

IMG_9965

So here are what I got.

  1. Klairs Gentle Black Sugar Facial Polish ($18.99 for 60g)
  2. 2 packs Lovien Flower Therapy Cleansing Tissue – Oil Type ($2.90 each)

All in all I paid $24.79 for everything including shipping.

IMG_9973

They also included interesting samples which I wasn’t able to use yet. But I will. 🙂

So that’s it. 🙂 I will post a review of the facial polish and the cleansing tissue in the coming weeks. 🙂 Watch out for another haul post too.

One thought on “Wishtrend Haul

Leave a Reply

