Belle De Jour Power Planner 2016

Before the month ends, I would like to share what’s inside my 2016 BDJ Power Planner (~P600.00). This is my second planner that I’ll be using for the rest of the year. 🙂 Btw, this can still be ordered at ilovebdj.com or buy it in leading bookstores.

IMG_0674

A BDJ Planner comes with a planner itself and the coupon book. The coupon used to be inside the planner but good thing they separated it. 🙂 Let’s see first what’s with the coupon book.

IMG_0675

P40,000+ worth of coupons

The coupon book itself has a lot of extra features which make it a travel friendly notebook.

It has an activity page where you can plan out your weekend and rate them afterwards. If you just want to jot down a few things, the notes page is included as well.IMG_0676

The 2016 Lifestyle Card is attached to the coupon book as well.

Lastly, you can find the most coveted coupons! There is a coupon tracker as well to help you monitor in an instant which coupons have you used already. I really get to save with the coupons already. My favorites are the ones from Ace Water Spa (buy 1 take 1 hydrospa) and CBTL!

Oh, be sure to share your #PerksofaBella experience to win prizes. 🙂 And if you’re planning to get the next year’s planner for free, you better start using up the coupons.

IMG_0677

Let’s now move on to the planner.

IMG_0687

I love this simple first page but they got the year wrong. :/ Instead of ‘This 2016,’, they have printed ‘This 2015’. 😦 I get really OC when I see it.

The planner has a yearly, monthly and weekly view as well (like the Starbucks planner).

I found the special pages so helpful and motivational. I accomplished the dream board so as to motivate myself to achieve a lot this year. 🙂

IMG_0691

For OC planning, there’s the weekend planner and event tracker pages.

I also utilize the cash flow tracker page to save money. In buying a planner, it’s really important for me to have the emergency information page. You’ll never know when you’ll need it. 🙂

And for each month, there’s a piece of advice that we can use in our everyday lives. I really find this useful.

 

 

Lastly, I find this menstrual tracker super useful. I am polycystic so I needed to track down what’s happening with my cycle.

IMG_0693

Other features that are worth sharing:

The planner comes with a sticker sheet as well, and has a sleeve to keep small papers like bills.

IMG_0707

Before I end this post, I just want to share that our group picture from the 2014 scavenger hunt is included in the planner. I’m not really sure if I would be glad because we’re included, or to be ashamed because I look haggard. Haha. I’m the one wearing a black Adidas shirt btw. 🙂

IMG_0689

So there, aside from being a planner holder, you also get to be a part of the events exclusive for Bellas. That’s when I started to grow my friendship circle. 🙂

I’m a BDJ planner holder for 3 years now and I’m so glad I have it. 🙂 Do you use planners as well? If yes, what’s yours? 🙂

3 thoughts on “Belle De Jour Power Planner 2016

  1. Thank you for mentioning that the printed year on the first page was 2015 instead of 2016. Haha! I am also using a BDJ Planner, it is really helpful to track my finances as well as my work assignments and targets. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

