Sae Sil Parknshop Haul

I love online shopping, a lot. I’ve tried buying through FB, IG, Shopee and various online sites. Lucky enough, I haven’t experienced any negative consequences on buying through that channel. And one online shop that I really like is Sae Sil Parknshop. (This post is way overdue so sorry for that)

If you are looking for affordable Korean products, then Sae Sil Parknshop is for you. The facebook page will show you a wide range of brands they’re offering. They have Etude House, Tony Moly, Elisha Coy, and a whole lot more.

sae sil parknshop

Photo from Sae Sil Parknshop Facebook Page

So, let me share with you my pleasant shopping experience with Sae Sil Parknshop. All sale items are indicated in her albums. Watch out for that as she has lots of sale items to offer at any given time. All her albums are updated by the time the sale announcement is made. So, I filled out my order form and sent it to her. She will then verify the availability of the item and the total amount to be paid. There are payment options to choose from by the way. Once paid, I sent her the copy of the deposit slip, which then she will verify. After, the waiting game begins.

Take note that this shop is on a pre-order basis so you cannot as for the product whenever you want to. If you can’t wait, I suggest that you should not order. The good thing about the shop is that they give estimates as to when the package will arrive, and give updates as to what’s happening with the package as referenced to the estimate.

SAM_4386

After a month (I think), I finally received my package. Believe me, all the wait was worth it. I received all items in good condition. The package came in a small box enough to fit what I ordered.

SAM_4387

Upon opening, the whole package was in a bubble wrap. I was ensured that the products would not be damaged. The bubble wrap had a sticker indicating my name, address, and cellphone number.

And here are what I got!

SAM_4389

The shop’s very generous in giving samples too! I will definitely buy again from Sae Sil Parknshop.

So there! That’s my haul and I will review each of the items soon. πŸ™‚ If you wish to check out what Sae Sil has to offer, you can check her facebook page HERE.

I hope you like this short post. Will try to catch up on posting. πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Sae Sil Parknshop Haul

Leave a Reply

