Brablems

Girls like us may have minor problems that would hugely affect us. One of them is having uncomfortable underwear. Isn’t that annoying?

In this blog post, I will cite some ‘Brablems’, problems that we encounter with our bras. Brablems can really break our day if not solved asap. So let’s start and raise your hands if you’re experiencing the brablem mentioned. 🙂 Solutions are also given. 🙂

2

I know how annoying this is. Especially when your top is loose and it can’t support the bra straps.

3

I’ve experienced this when I got the wrong bra size! It’s just too uncomfortable.

4

This is the opposite of slipping straps. This happens to me when the straps are too tight.

5

Not a problem with me because I don’t have big boobs. 🙂

6

Not a problem for me as well. 🙂

7

Well, I can say that this applies to my case. Haha. I know what to do now!

So there are some of the most common brablems that we girls are experiencing. Check out the picture below for some tips on how to properly put on a bra. This is really helpful. 🙂

1

Now we know how to solve our brablems and how to properly put on a bra. Check out Thirdlove’s bra collection HERE and see which ones will suit your needs. 😀 Furthermore, you can use the code ‘BRABLEMS’ to get 15% off on all orders. Isn’t that amazing? 😀

I hope this post helped you with your brablems. Happy shopping! 🙂

Leave a Reply

