Clinique Duo: Different Lipstick and Lash Doubling Mascara

I am sorry for not being active recently because I’ve got a new job. It had been time consuming and I’m having a hard time squeezing time for blog. But anyway, I’ll try my best to post once in a while. πŸ™‚

For today’s post, I’ll be sharing my thoughts about the Clinique Duo.

Let’s get straight and I’ll say that I really love this product. Aside from being a travel-friendly product, this is really of high quality.

DSC04967

The lipstick part is in the shade of 62 Tenderheart. It’s a bit small for a lipstick but just enough to last a month worth of use. I love the color payoff, not too bright yet not too dark. It’s definitely perfect for everyday use. It’s not that long-wearing though but I don’t mind re-applying. πŸ™‚

The mascara part is a bit small as well. If you have long eyes, this might not cover all your lashes at once. But for me, this works really well. I like the mascara as it really enhance my lashes and it keeps my lashes curled for long hours. I apply 2-3 coats for my desired look.

Overall, I really love using this duo especially when I’m traveling. The lipstick shade is perfect and the mascara is good. I really recommend this to everyone. By the way, I bought this Clinique duo from Jnlink from ebay.ph for a very cheap price. I have bought a lot from the shop that’s really worth it.

So far I have tried 2 Clinique duos and I love them both. How about you, have you tried any? πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

