Godiva LicoWhite Whitening Facial Cream

It’s my first day in my new job today! I’m really really excited. I just had the much needed break before today so I’m really pumped up. So for today, I’ll be sharing a short review of Godiva LicoWhite Whitening Facial Cream for you.

DSC04930

So is it good? Yes and no. Yes because it’s super light on the skin. It doesn’t leave any white marks and it’s really moisturizing. It doesn’t have a particular scent so those who are sensitive to that will like this one. Lastly, it’s super affordable and widely available in leading supermarkets.

DSC04924

It isn’t good as well because the whitening effect is not that effective on me. I have used up all the contents of this tube and it lasted for about a month. Yet, it didn’t significantly whitened my face.

DSC04932

Anyway, I still like it because of it’s lightness that make me think twice if I have applied something on my face already. πŸ™‚ Overall, it’s a 3 out of 5 for me.

I told you this would be a quick post. πŸ™‚ I hope this would be a very good week for us all. Bye!

Leave a Reply

