Hayan Oat & Olive Moisture Body Lotion

How’s your week so far? Are you looking forward to weekend already? 🙂 I hope you’re all doing well. And because I am well, I am going to share my experience using Hayan Oat & Olive Moisture Body Lotion. 🙂

DSC04892

I already forgot when and where did I buy this but what I can remember is that it is cheap considering its size. If I remember it right, this 300ml lotion costed not more than P150.00. So cheap right?

DSC04894

So is it worth buying? Definitely yes! It’s so moisturizing you won’t need to reapply lotion any time. It is smooth to apply and doesn’t leave any white streaks. It somewhat turns into watery type seconds after I applied it on my body, which I kinda liked. I also love the pump as it dispense the right amount of lotion. Lastly, it has no strong smell; the scent is very neutral and light. 🙂

DSC04896

The only problem is that this isn’t widely available. You can only buy this through selected Hayan stalls. And as far as I know, there are a few stalls in the country. So sad. :/

Considering the product quality and availability, I would rate this a 3 out of 5. I really hope Hayan would be widely available soon. I so love their makeup products. 🙂

So that’s it for today. Happy Wednesday! 🙂

Leave a Reply

