Tokyo Bubble Tea – SM Megamall

Another post about food! Just because I’m seriously craving for Japanese food right now. 🙂 Few months back, we tried dining at Tokyo Bubble Tea at SM Megamall. It’s located at Building A near food court.

Tokyo Bubble Tea2

Bibimbop, P 288.00

I ordered Bibimbop and Royal Milk Tea with Bubbles (P 115.00 for medium). The Bibimbop is spicier than the other Bibimbop that I’ve ever tried. Since I’m not a super fan of spicy food, I ended up not finishing the dish. But don’t get me wrong. It is flavorful and delicious. I also love that it has full of meat unlike the other Bibimbops that have little to no meat. The dish serving was quite huge as well, totally worth it for the cost.

The Royal Milk Tea tasted sweet but not to sweet. It’s also milky and frothy, I love it! I’m glad I didn’t order the large one as it’s quite heavy in the stomach. 🙂

Tokyo Bubble Tea1

Apple Glazed Pork Chop, P 265.00

On the other hand, le boyfriend ordered Apple Glazed Pork Chop and Royal Milk Tea (same as mine). The combination of apple and BBQ sauce was surprisingly delicious. The combination of spices, salt and sweet apple sauce left a satisfying taste in our taste buds. The side dish complemented the pork chop really well. The serving is pretty huge too!

Will I go back here? Definitely yes! It’s a 4 out of 5 for us. The food is great, it’s a value for the money and has big servings!

Tokyo Bubble Tea

From your food adventurers! 😀

So that’s it. You can check out Tokyo Bubble Tea’s facebook page. Check back this blog for more food adventures! 🙂 Thank you for reading.

2 thoughts on “Tokyo Bubble Tea – SM Megamall

  1. neelocyram says:

    Sweeet! Me and my family also loves Tokyo Bubble Tea! When we have no other options where to eat, we go there. You should try their Takoyaki, very delicious too! Their Bibimbop is also delicious, but it’s really heavy in the stomach hahahaha!

    Like

Leave a Reply

