Feature: Oishi Christmas Bag

How I miss the Holidays. But I don’t want it to come yet because for sure I will be spending a lot again on food, gifts, etc. I need to be financially prepared. What I love about it is that people are more cheerful, kids are happier and a lot of people are giving. That’s what Holidays are really for. šŸ™‚

Speaking of Holidays, last January (even December) there are lots of goody bags present in supermarkets that really caught my attention. Not only do they offer cute packaging and savings, they also promise to give part of the sales to charity (which I really hope they do). šŸ™‚

20141224_155257

One of them is this Oishi Cuckoo bag (P99.00). I got really tempted buying it because of the cute tin can, with the Gourmet Picks chips design. I wanted to collect more but when I got back to the supermarket, it was gone. šŸ˜¦

So let’s see what’s inside the bag! šŸ™‚

DSC03930

There’s one mini pack of different Oishi snacks and one tin can. There are snack that I am familiar with, such as the Kirei and Rinbee, but others are relatively new for me. But all of them are delicious especially the Veggie Reggie. šŸ™‚

The tin can is so cute and can encase an upright normal lipstick. But I’m using it as a nail polish case. šŸ™‚

So there. I’m definitely eyeing this bag on the next Holidays. šŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Feature: Oishi Christmas Bag

Leave a comment